Postal Information

USPS 2021 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Post Office Closed
New Year’s Day Friday, January 01, 2021
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1, 2022

👉 On days when USPS is closed you can still use Switch to mail your letters and documents.

Sign up today, start sending right away

Looking to send physical mail without all of the hassles? Make the Switch for free today and get $5 into your account with no hidden fees and no monthly subscription. Create a free account today, no credit card needed.

FREE $5, no credit card required